Addresses/Contact Us

Early Childhood
11 East 89th Street, NY, NY 10128
echadministration@trevor.org
212.426.3339

Elementary School
4 East 90th Street, NY, NY 10128
esadministration2@trevor.org
212.426.3302

Middle School
1 West 88th Street, NY, NY 10024
msadmin@trevor.org
212.426.3385

High School
1 West 88th Street, NY, NY 10024
usadmin@trevor.org
212.426.3384
Admissions: Lower School: Nursery – Grade 5
11 East 89th Street, NY, NY 10128
LSAdmissions@trevor.org
212.426.3355

Admissions: Upper School: Grades 6 – 12
1 West 88th Street, NY, NY 10024
USAdmissions@trevor.org
212.426.3380

AfterSchool Program
4 East 90th Street, NY, NY 10128
ASP@trevor.org
212.426.3350

Athletics
1 West 88th Street, NY, NY 10024
athletics@trevor.org
212.426.3361

Business Office
566 Columbus Avenue, 10024
business@trevor.org
212.426.3331
College Guidance
1 West 88th Street, NY, NY 10024
collegeoffice@trevor.org
212.426.3390

Development
566 Columbus Avenue, 10024
Development@trevor.org
646.672.5555

Financial Aid
566 Columbus Avenue, 10024
FinAid@trevor.org
212.426.3344

Operations/Food Service
1 West 88th Street, NY, NY 10024
operations@trevor.org
646.672.5565

Head of School
1 West 88th Street, NY, NY 10024
11 East 89th Street, NY, NY 10128
headofschool@trevor.org
212.426.3377

Human Resources
566 Columbus Avenue, 10024
humanresources@trevor.org
212.426.3326

Parents Association
4 East 90th Street, NY, NY 10128
pa@trevor.org
212.426.3309

Technology
11 East 89th Street, NY, NY 10128
technology@trevor.org
212.426. 3325
Faculty & Staff
Department:
Grade Level:
No Items
Last Name:
To learn more about Trevor and to apply:

Locations - Google Maps
Nursery - Kindergarten

Grades 1 - 5

Grades 6 -12