Board of Trustees 2020-2021

The Trevor Day School Board of Trustees holds the mission in trust for each of the school's constituencies. The Board is responsible for the school's policies, its current and future fiscal well-being, and its capital assets. The Board hires and supports the Head of School and, working in collaboration with the administration, sets the strategic agenda for the school.

To communicate with the Board, please contact Maria Allwin (mallwin@trevor.org).
Valerie Mnuchin,  President
Olaf Olafsson,  Vice President
Joyce DeLucca, Treasurer
Anne Haubenstricker, Secretary
Debra Appelbaum
Jonathan Babkow
Abigail Baratta
MaryKay Coyle, emerita
Maria Denis, PA Co-President (Lower School)
Kojo Dufu
Rachel Gordon
Marianne Magid Jones
Ramin Kamfar
Daniel Katcher
Jennifer Lapatine, PA Co-President (Middle & Upper School)
Margaret Connors McQuade ('85)
Sonja Orgias
Marc Payot
Jacqueline Y. Pelzer emerita
Michelle Pryce-Screen
Zead Ramadan
Samantha Regan
Scott R. Reisinger, Head of School
Sally Rocker emerita
Dan Sommer
Jenny Wiener Steingart ('82), Alumni Association President
Anna Winderbaum
Ambitious academics.  Engaged students.  Balanced lives.

List of 2 items.

  • Nursery - 5

    1 W 88th St. 212.426.3300
  • 6 - 12

    312 E 95th St. 212.426.3360